Research databases - AUCA Library    Main   General Information General Information   Library Rules Rules   Collections & Location Collections & Location   Collection Development Policy of the AUCA Library Collection Development   Giving to the Library Giving   Staff Staff
Research databases - AUCA Library

ENG     РУС 



New arrivals

New arrivals

 

view arrivals...




Help


FAQs  FAQs


Book order  Book order


FAQs  Ask a librarian




e-Course System

Сonsultations



Electronic resources

Electronic resources

Multimedia & periodicals

Multimedia & periodicals

Library services

Library services

Information literacy

Information literacy


Research Databases

Access to all these electronic databases is available only to users registered in AUCA computer network.

 

For off-campus access to the library electronic resources you can use the remote access service (LDB) more...

 

Electronic databases marked by * require additional authorization (you can get login and password from a reference librarian, r. 103).

Electronic databases marked by ** are available in AUCA computer network only.





Europa World Plus   About


LexisNexis Academic **   About


EBRARY   About


EBSCO   About


East View   About


Cambridge Journals Online   About


Central Asia and the Caucasus Journal   About


Columbia International Affairs Online   About


JSTOR   About


DOAJ   About


AGORA *   About


HINARI *   About


Oxford English Dictionary   About


Oxford Reference Online   About


Oxford Journals Online   About


TOKTOM **


OCLC RESPOND **   About




Library gallery

News & events

September 1, 2010

The AUCA Library has got a part of the book collection from SRC Library stock


September 1, 2010

Subscription to Europa World Plus is now available


August 30, 2010

On August 31, 2010 the Library doesn't work


RSS News & Events - Новости и события

more news...




Hours

Mon

8 am - 10 pm

Tue

8 am - 10 pm

Wed

8 am - 10 pm

Thu

8 am - 10 pm

Fri

8 am - 10 pm

Sat

9 am - 4 pm

Sun

9 am - 4 pm



© 2004-2009 AUCA Library

American University of Central Asia

AUCA Information Resources & Technology



Tsymbalov Цымбалов Разработка сайта создание портала интернет-магазин web-мастер дизайн сайта раскрутка сайта Engine CMS управление сайтом мощность надежность безопасность

Design by Maya Sharsheeva



205 Abdymomunov Street

Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

+996 312 661088