Staff
My Account   Help

Please feel welcome to contact us individually. You'll receive the quickest response during open hours if you e-mail at: library@auca.kg or use Jivochat. 

 

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva

Director

E-mail: bekbalaeva_j@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 300

Elvira Niazova

Acquisition and Cataloging Specialist 

E-mail: niazova_e@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 301

Elena Turdieva

User Services Specialist

E-mail: turdieva_e@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 302

Zhuzumkan Askhatbekova

Reference and Instruction Specialist 

E-mail: askhatbekova_z@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 301

  

Tolgonay Kozhokanova

Electronic Services Specialist

E-mail: kozhokanova_t@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 303

Ainura Urkunova

User Services Assistant

E-mail: urkunova_a@auca.kg

Phone: 0312 915 000 ext. 305