AUCA Library
My Account   Help

Databases

Access to databases is available from the AUCA computer network.

If you are not on campus, please see the instruction for the off-campus access.

Databases marked with * require additional authorization (ask the library staff).

Databases marked by ** are available from the AUCA computer network only.

Search by Title:

Search by Subject:

A   C   D   E   G   H   I   J   K   L   N   O   P   R   S   T   W

Full list of databases

Cambridge Journals Online

Cambridge Journals Online offers access to a multidisciplinary collection of 384 leading journals. Cambridge Journals are recognized globally for their quality, scope and editorial integrity. Many are the leading journals in their fields and together they form one of the most valuable and comprehensive collections of research available today. Cambridge Journals Online covers a broad range of subjects across the humanities, social sciences and science.

Central Asia and the Caucasus Journal

Central Asia & Central Caucasus Journal is published by the Institute for Central Asian and Caucasian Studies (Sweden) and the Institute of Strategic Studies of the Caucasus (Azerbaijan). The site contains analytical articles in social and political life of the region. 

Central Asian Survey

Central Asian Survey is the only established peer reviewed, multi-disciplinary journal in the world concerned with the history, politics, cultures, religions and economies of the Central Asian and Caucasian regions. These include primarily the republics of former Soviet Central Asia and the South and North Caucasus. Also covered Chinese Xinjiang, Mongolia, Afghanistan, Iran and Turkey.

Columbia International Affairs Online

Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) presents materials from top research institutes and universities: books, journals, protocols of conferences, political briefs, atlases, maps, original case studies written by leading international affairs experts, course packs of background readings for history and political science classes.