AUCA Library
My Account   Help

Databases

Access to databases is available from the AUCA computer network.

If you are not on campus, please see the instruction how to get off-campus access.

Databases marked with * require additional authorization (ask login&password from the library staff).

Databases marked by ** are available from the AUCA computer network only.

Search by Title:

Search by Subject:

A   C   D   E   G   H   I   J   K   L   N   O   P   R   S   T   W

Full list of databases

East View

East View database provides access to: journals and newspapers from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Baltic States, Central Asia and Caucasus; ebooks on Russian history, politics, literature; Russian/NIS Census Publications. East View database is available to all AUCA community within the university computer network as well as off-campus through the Databases A-Z list.

EBRARY

EBRARY is a growing collection of more than 30,000 full-text books, textbooks and other authoritative content from the world's leading publishers such as Routledge, McGraw-Hill, Cambridge University Press etc.

EBSCO

EBSCO contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook & eJournal titles that represent a broad range of academic subject matter, including art, business, education, philosophy, political science, religion, technology and engeneering, and much more. 

ElgarOnline

ElgarOnline includes 292 book titles in Development studies and journal titles on Review of Keynesian Economics, Queen Mary Journal of Intellectual Property, Leadership and the Humanities, Journal of Human Rights and the Environment and European Journal of Economics and Economic Policies: Intervention.