AUCA Library
My Account   Help

Databases

Access to databases is available from the AUCA computer network.

If you are not on campus, please see the instruction how to get off-campus access.

Databases marked with * require additional authorization (ask login&password from the library staff).

Databases marked by ** are available from the AUCA computer network only.

Search by Title:

Search by Subject:

A   B   C   D   E   G   H   I   J   K   M   N   O   P   R   S   T

Full list of databases

SAGE Journals

The SAGE Premier Journals Collection contains more than 800 titles of leading international peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, technology and medicine.

SAGE Knowledge

The premier social sciences platform for SAGE books reference, and video content.

SAGE Research Methods Video

SAGE Research Methods Video includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers, and more.

SAGE Video

SAGE Video showcases highly relevant educational video across key social science disciplines. Each collection includes a breadth of video types to support diverse research and learning needs. All videos are fully citable with searchable transcripts, custom clip creation and embedding.

ScienceDirect

112 selected book titles published by Elsevier available via the ScienceDirect platform. Subjects covered include business & economics, mathematics, psychology, social sciences, political and environmental sciences. 

Statista

Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics and market data platforms with access to more than 1.5 million statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports and infographics on 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.  The platform combines economic data, consumer insights, opinion polls and demographic trends.