AUCA Library
My Account   Help

Databases

Access to databases is available from the AUCA computer network.

If you are not on campus, please see the instruction how to get off-campus access.

Databases marked with * require additional authorization (ask login&password from the library staff).

Databases marked by ** are available from the AUCA computer network only.

Search by Title:

Search by Subject:

A   C   D   E   G   H   I   J   K   L   N   O   P   R   S   T   W

Full list of databases

IMechE Journals

The IMechE Journals collection, published by SAGE, offers 18 titles from the Institution of Mechanical Engineers. The IMechE journals cover all aspects of mechanical engineering from 1847 to the present day. Each journal is focused on particular area of engineering to offer a greater depth of coverage in mechanical engineering. Spanning topics from power and energy to sports engineering and technology, these journals are an essential part of any engineering collection.

IMF eLibrary

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary contains the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.

IOPscience

IOPscience is an online service for journal content published by the Institute of Physics Publishing. It provides access to 45 high impact journals with archival access to the past 10 years. Subject coverage: biological physics, chemistry, engineering, environment, mathematics, medical physics, physics.