AUCA Library
My Account   Help

Databases

Access to databases is available from the AUCA computer network.

If you are not on campus, please see the instruction how to get off-campus access.

Databases marked with * require additional authorization (ask login&password from the library staff).

Databases marked by ** are available from the AUCA computer network only.

Search by Title:

Search by Subject:

A   C   D   E   G   H   I   J   K   L   N   O   P   R   S   T   W

Full list of databases

HeinOnline

HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 176 million pages and 270,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,700 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of academic journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.

HINARI *

The Health InterNetwork Access to Research Initiative (HINARI) set up by WHO together with major publishers, enables low- and middle- income countries to gain access to one of the world's largest collections of biomedical and health literature. More than 14,000 journals (in 30 different languages), more than 53,000 e-books are available to institutions and libraries benefiting many thousands of researchers.